futuresme - supporting SMEs to achieve sustained profitability and growth


RSS-feed RSS

Contact futureSME


Should you have any questions or queries about this site or anything about its services please email us at info@futuresme.eu


United Kingdom

Colin Andrews
University of Strathclyde
James Weir Building, 75 Montrose Street
Glasgow G1 1XJ, Scotland
Tel: +44 (0)141 574 5271
Email: colin.andrews@strath.ac.uk


Ireland

Denis Kearney
Tsunami Ltd, Galway, Ireland
Email: denis@tsunami.ie






Czech Republic

Lenka Landryova
VŠB-TU Ostrava
17. Listopadu 15/2172
Ostrava - Poruba, 708 33
Czech Republic
Email: lenka.landryova@vsb.cz


Italy

David Brunelleschi
Ernst & Young,
Italy
Email: David.Brunelleschi@it.ey.com






Poland

Remik Horbal
Lean Enterprise Institute
Polska,
Wroclaw
Email: remigiusz.horbal@lean.org.pl


Slovakia

Zarin Buckingham
Forel International School,
Bratislava,
Slovakia
Email: zarin.buckingham@gmail.com






Sweden

Marcus Assarlind
Quality Sciences, Chalmers University of Technology
SE-412 96 Gothenburg,
Sweden
Tel: +46 (31) 772 8189
Email: marcus.assarlind@chalmers.se


Turkey

Dilek Temel
DTA Danismanlik,
Istanbul
Turkiye
Tel: +90 (0)549 556 0009
Email: dilektemele@gmail.com